• GPS locatie
  • Groningen
  • Leidschendam
  • Hilversum
 

04 Jun | 23:00

78% humidity  |  15 km visibility

Drizzle windW 12,0°

Day length 16:26 hour, 14 min longer than last week.

04:46

21:12

 

Lunar phases

 13 Jun 07:25

 21 Jun 07:42

 28 Jun 09:17

 05 Jun 20:13

  • NOW neerslag kans30% Drizzle 12°
    W
  • 00:00 neerslag kans50% Drizzle 11°
    WZW
  • 01:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 11°
    WZW
  • 02:00 neerslag kans30% Drizzle 11°
    WZW
  • 03:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 11°
    W
  • 04:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 11°
    W
  • 05:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 11°
    WNW
  • 06:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 11°
    WNW
  • 07:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 11°
    WNW
  • 08:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 11°
    WNW
  • 09:00 neerslag kans30% Showers 11°
    WNW
  • 10:00 neerslag kans50% Showers 11°
    NW
  • 11:00 neerslag kans50% Drizzle 12°
    NW
  • 12:00 neerslag kans50% Drizzle 13°
    NW
  • 13:00 neerslag kans30% Drizzle 13°
    WNW
  • 14:00 neerslag kans30% Showers 14°
    NW
  • 15:00 neerslag kans30% Drizzle 16°
    WNW
  • 16:00 neerslag kans30% Showers 16°
    WNW
  • 17:00 neerslag kans30% Showers 15°
    WNW
  • 18:00 neerslag kans30% Showers 15°
    WNW
  • 19:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 14°
    WNW
  • 20:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 13°
    WNW
  • 21:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 12°
    W
  • 22:00 neerslag kans10% Spells 11°
    W
14-day weather forecast
Date
Weather
Min Max
Feels like
Sun & precip.
Wind
Fri 05 Jun
Showers
10°16°
50%8 hr8 hr
3 mm
WNWwind
Sat 06 Jun
Showers
15°
40%6 hr6 hr
3 mm
WSWwind
Sun 07 Jun
Showers
10°18°
30%5 hr5 hr
4 mm
WNWwind
Mon 08 Jun
Cloudy
11°15°
30%5 hr5 hr
0 mm
NNWwind
Tue 09 Jun
Showers
16°
50%8 hr8 hr
1 mm
NNEwind
Wed 10 Jun
Cloudy
18°
60%9 hr9 hr
1 mm
ENEwind
Thu 11 Jun
Showers
20°
20°
70%12 hr12 hr
1 mm
ENEwind
Fri 12 Jun
Showers
10°20°
20°
70% hr hr
1 mm
ENEwind
Sat 13 Jun
Showers
12°22°
24°
60% hr hr
3 mm
ENEwind
Sun 14 Jun
Hail
14°22°
24°
60% hr hr
3 mm
ESEwind
Mon 15 Jun
Showers
14°23°
24°
70% hr hr
2 mm
SEwind
Tue 16 Jun
Showers
14°23°
25°
80% hr hr
2 mm
ESEwind
Wed 17 Jun
Showers
14°22°
25°
70% hr hr
3 mm
ESEwind
Thu 18 Jun
Showers
14°22°
24°
70% hr hr
4 mm
SSWwind