• GPS locatie
  • Groningen
  • Leidschendam
  • Hilversum
 

18 Sep | 05:00

89% humidity  |  8 km visibility

Spells windNNE 12,0°

Day length 12:31 hour, 27 min shorter than last week.

06:38

19:09

 

Lunar phases

 22 Sep 03:44

 28 Sep 19:28

 05 Oct 17:48

 13 Oct 22:11

  • NOW neerslag kans10% Spells 12°
    NNO
  • 06:00 neerslag kans10% Spells 12°
    NNO
  • 07:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 12°
    NNO
  • 08:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 12°
    NNO
  • 09:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 14°
    NNO
  • 10:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 16°
    NO
  • 11:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 17°
    NO
  • 12:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 19°
    NO
  • 13:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 19°
    NO
  • 19:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 17°
    NO
14-day weather forecast
Date
Weather
Min Max
Feels like
Sun & precip.
Wind
Thu 19 Sep
Sunny
13°21°
25°
90%11 hr11 hr
0 mm
ESEwind
Fri 20 Sep
Sunny
13°20°
19°
90%11 hr11 hr
0 mm
ESEwind
Sat 21 Sep
Sunny
12°24°
25°
90%11 hr11 hr
0 mm
ESEwind
Sun 22 Sep
Cloudy
16°21°
20°
50%6 hr6 hr
0 mm
SWwind
Mon 23 Sep
Cloudy
12°20°
19°
60%7 hr7 hr
0 mm
SSWwind
Tue 24 Sep
Showers
14°20°
19°
40%5 hr5 hr
3 mm
SWwind
Wed 25 Sep
Showers
14°19°
18°
40%5 hr5 hr
3 mm
WSWwind
Thu 26 Sep
Cloudy
12°18°
10°
60% hr hr
0 mm
WSWwind
Fri 27 Sep
Cloudy
11°18°
60% hr hr
0 mm
WSWwind
Sat 28 Sep
Cloudy
11°17°
50% hr hr
0 mm
WNWwind
Sun 29 Sep
Sunny
10°17°
70% hr hr
0 mm
Wwind
Mon 30 Sep
Showers
16°
60% hr hr
1 mm
Wwind
Tue 01 Oct
Showers
10°17°
40% hr hr
2 mm
Wwind
Wed 02 Oct
Showers
10°16°
50% hr hr
2 mm
WNWwind