• GPS locatie
  • Groningen
  • Leidschendam
  • Hilversum
 

12 Nov | 06:00

70% humidity  |  15 km visibility

Cloudy windW 6,0°

Day length 09:02 hour, 24 min shorter than last week.

07:13

16:15

 

Lunar phases

 19 Nov 21:13

 26 Nov 15:08

 04 Dec 06:59

 12 Nov 13:37

  • NOW neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    W
  • 07:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    W
  • 08:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy
    W
  • 09:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny
    W
  • 10:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny
    W
  • 11:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny
    W
  • 12:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny
    W
  • 13:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny
    W
  • 14:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    WZW
  • 15:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    WZW
  • 16:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    W
  • 17:00 neerslag kans30% Drizzle
    W
  • 18:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    W
  • 19:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    W
  • 20:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    WNW
  • 21:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    WNW
  • 22:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    WNW
  • 23:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    WNW
  • 00:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    WNW
  • 01:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    WNW
  • 02:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    W
  • 03:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    W
  • 04:00 neerslag kans10% Clear
    W
  • 05:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    W
14-day weather forecast
Date
Weather
Min Max
Feels like
Sun & precip.
Wind
Wed 13 Nov
Showers
50%4 hr4 hr
4 mm
SEwind
Thu 14 Nov
Rain
50%5 hr5 hr
6 mm
ESEwind
Fri 15 Nov
Showers
30%3 hr3 hr
5 mm
Nwind
Sat 16 Nov
Drizzle
50%4 hr4 hr
3 mm
Nwind
Sun 17 Nov
Showers
60%5 hr5 hr
1 mm
NNEwind
Mon 18 Nov
Showers
60%5 hr5 hr
2 mm
NNEwind
Tue 19 Nov
Drizzle
50%5 hr5 hr
3 mm
SEwind
Wed 20 Nov
Showers
50% hr hr
2 mm
SEwind
Thu 21 Nov
Showers
50% hr hr
4 mm
ESEwind
Fri 22 Nov
Drizzle
40% hr hr
3 mm
ESEwind
Sat 23 Nov
Showers
50% hr hr
4 mm
SEwind
Sun 24 Nov
Showers
50% hr hr
2 mm
SEwind
Mon 25 Nov
Drizzle
50% hr hr
2 mm
Nwind
Tue 26 Nov
Showers
50% hr hr
2 mm
ENEwind